Sl No
Name of the staff
Designation
Contact details
Research Management position :
01
Dr. Swaraj Rajkhowa
Director (Acting)
nrconpig@rediffmail.com swaraj.rajkhowa@gmail.com
Scientific staff:
02
Dr. Santanu Banik
Principal Scientist (Animal Genetics & Breeding)

santanubanik2000@yahoo.com sbanik2000@gmail.com

03
Dr. Keshab Barman
Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition)
barman74@rediffmail.com barman74@gmail.com
04
Dr. Mohan N.H
Principal Scientist (Animal Physiology) & ICAR-National Fellow
mohan.icar@gmail.com
05
Dr. Pranab Jyoti DasSenior Scientist (Animal Genetics and breeding) drpranabjyotidas@gmail.com
06
Dr. Rajendran Thomas
Senior Scientist (Livestock Products & Technology)
thomasr12@rediffmail.com
07
Dr. Seema Rani Pegu
Scientist (Veterinary Pathology)
drseemapegu@yahoo.com
08
Dr. Sunil Kumar Scientist (Animal Reproduction)sunilvetnrcp@gmail.com
09
Dr. JayaScientist (Animal Physiology)jaya@icar.gov.in
10
Dr.Satish Kumar
Scientist (Animal Genetics & Breeding)Satish.kumar15@icar.gov.in
11
Dr.Amiya Ranjan SahuScientist (Animal Genetics & Breeding)amiya.sahu@icar.gov.in
12
Dr.Misha Madhavan MScientist (Agricultural Extension)misha.m@icar.gov.in
13
Dr.Ajay Kumar YadavScientist (Veterinary Microbiology)dr.ajayyadav07@gmail.com
Technical Staff:
14
Dr. Rajib Kumar Das Sr. Technical Assistant rajib7_das@yahoo.co.in
15
Dr. Anil Das
Sr.Technical Assistant
16
Dr. Gagan Bhuyan Sr.Technical Assistant
17
Sri Siba Chandra Deka
Senior Technician
18
Sri Kailash Choudhury Sr.Technician
19
Sri Rana Pratap Kakati Sr.Technician
Administrative staff:
20
Sri Uttam Prakash Assistant Administrative Officermrprakash_icar@rediffmail.com
21
Sri P.K Nayak
Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer
nayakpaku@yahoo.co.in
22
Smt Jonali Nath
Upper Divisional Clerk
23
Sri.Hiramoni Thakuria Junior Stenographer
Supporting staff:
24
Sri Ratul Baishya
Skilled Supporting Staff
25
Sri Naren Chandra Deka
Skilled Supporting Staff
 
SELECT LANGUAGE
   
........................................................
Powered By GenX
Best viewed with 1024 x 768 Screen Resolution
©2002-2015 ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig, Rani, Guwahati. All rights reserved

Disclaimer
|| Privacy Statement