Sl No
Name of the staff
Designation
Contact details
Research Management position :
01
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sarma
Director and
Project Coordinator
nrconpig@rediffmail.com
dksarma1956@gmail.com
Scientific staff:
02
Dr. Madan Kumar Tamuli
Principal Scientist (Animal Reproduction)
mktamuli@yahoo.com
03
Dr. Swaraj Rajkhowa
Principal Scientist (Veterinary Medicine)
swaraj.rajkhowa@gmail.com
04
Dr. Santanu Banik
Principal Scientist (Animal Genetics & Breeding)

santanubanik2000@yahoo.com sbanik2000@gmail.com

05
Dr. Keshab Barman
Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition)
barman74@rediffmail.com barman74@gmail.com
06
Dr. Mohan N.H
Principal Scientist (Animal Physiology) & ICAR-National Fellow
mohan.icar@gmail.com
07
Dr. Pranab Jyoti Das Senior Scientist (Animal Genetics and breeding) drpranabjyotidas@gmail.com
08
Dr. Rajendran Thomas
Scientist (Livestock Products & Technology)
thomasr12@rediffmail.com
09
Dr. Seema Rani Pegu
Scientist (Veterinary Pathology)
drseemapegu@yahoo.com
10
Dr. Sunil Kumar Scientist (Animal Reproduction) sunilvetnrcp@gmail.com
Technical Staff:
11
Dr. Rajib Kumar Das Technical Assistant rajib7_das@yahoo.co.in
12
Dr. Anil Das
Technical Assistant
13
Dr. Gagan Bhuyan Technical Assistant
14
Sri Siba Chandra Deka
Senior Technician
15
Sri Kailash Choudhury Technician
16
Sri Rana Pratap Kakati Technician
Administrative staff:
17
Sri Mahadeb Besra Administrative Officer mahadeb.besra@gmail.com
18
Sri Uttam Prakash Assistant Administrative Officer mrprakash_icar@rediffmail.com
19
Sri P.K Nayak
Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer
nayakpaku@yahoo.co.in
20
Smt Jonali Nath
Upper Divisional Clerk
21
Sri.Hiramoni Thakuria Junior Stenographer
Supporting staff:
22
Sri Ratul Baishya
Skilled Supporting Staff
23
Sri Naren Chandra Deka
Skilled Supporting Staff
 
SELECT LANGUAGE
   
........................................................
Powered By GenX
Best viewed with 1024 x 768 Screen Resolution
©2002-2015 ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig, Rani, Guwahati. All rights reserved

Disclaimer
|| Privacy Statement