Sl No
Name of the staff
Designation
Contact details
Research Management position :
01
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sarma
Director and
Project Coordinator
nrconpig@rediffmail.com
dksarma1956@gmail.com
Scientific staff:
02
Dr. Madan Kumar Tamuli
Principal Scientist (Animal Reproduction)
mktamuli@yahoo.com
03
Dr. Prithviraj Chakravarty
Principal Scientist (Animal Physiology)
drpcicar@gmail.com
04
Dr. Kishore Kumar Baruah Principal Scientist (Animal Physiology) Kishorebaruah99@gmail.com
05
Dr. Swaraj Rajkhowa
Principal Scientist (Veterinary Medicine)
swaraj.rajkhowa@gmail.com
06
Dr. Santanu Banik
Principal Scientist (Animal Genetics & Breeding)

santanubanik2000@yahoo.com sbanik2000@gmail.com

07
Dr. Keshab Barman
Senior Scientist (Animal Nutrition)
barman74@rediffmail.com barman74@gmail.com
08
Dr. Mohan N.H
Senior Scientist (Animal Physiology)
mohan.icar@gmail.com
09
Dr. Girish Patil S
Senior Scientist (Livestock Products & Technology)
girishlpt@gmail.com
10
Dr. Rajendran Thomas
Scientist (Livestock Products & Technology)
thomasr12@rediffmail.com
11
Dr. Seema Rani Pegu
Scientist (Veterinary Pathology)
drseemapegu@yahoo.com
12
Dr. Sunil Kumar Scientist (Animal Reproduction) sunilvetnrcp@gmail.com
Technical Staff:
13
Dr. Rajib Kumar Das Technical Assistant rajib7_das@yahoo.co.in
14
Dr. Anil Das
Technical Assistant
15
Dr. Gagan Bhuyan Technical Assistant
16
Sri Siba Chandra Deka
Senior Technician
17
Sri Kailash Choudhury Technician
18
Sri Rana Pratap Kakati Technician
Administrative staff:
19
Sri Mahadeb Besra Administrative Officer mahadeb.besra@gmail.com
20
Sri Uttam Prakash Assistant Administrative Officer mrprakash_icar@rediffmail.com
21
Sri P.K Nayak
Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer
nayakpaku@yahoo.co.in
22
Smt Jonali Nath
Upper Divisional Clerk
23
Sri.Hiramoni Thakuria Junior Stenographer  
Supporting staff:
24
Sri Ratul Baishya
Skilled Supporting Staff
25
Sri Naren Chandra Deka
Skilled Supporting Staff
 
 
SELECT LANGUAGE
   
........................................................
Powered By GenX
Best viewed with 1024 x 768 Screen Resolution
©2002-2015 ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig, Rani, Guwahati. All rights reserved

Disclaimer
|| Privacy Statement